Winner of the 2023 E. W. Beth Dissertation Prize

We are pleased to announce the winner of the 2023 E.W. Beth Dissertation Prize:

Gabriele Vanoni, On Reasonable Space and Time Cost Models for the λ-Calculus, University of Bologna

The finalists for the prize are:

  • Jim de Groot, Dualities in Modal Logic, Austrailian National University,
  • Dakotah Lambert,  Unifying Classification Schemes for Languages and Processes with Attention to Locality and Relativizations Thereof, Stony Brook University